Angry

Sorry but not

So the owner of the gym I go to was not too happy that I tagged them in a picture of a roach in their locker room.

“Just let us know next time you see a bug.”

“Sure.  Just so you know, it’s the third time I’ve seen one.”

“Well, these things happen.  We don’t like it but it happens.  Is there anything else you would like to tell me?”

And I’m thinking, no, this should not happen.  His whole it’s-not-my-fault-don’t-post-bad-things-about-my-gym attitude started pissing me off.  OK…maybe I should have first let the front desk know about the roaches.  But the way the owner handled the situation really irked me.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

